Versorgungsstrukturen
Dr. Bernhard Holle
Gruppenleiter
Stockumer Str. 12
58453 Witten

bernhard.holle@dzne.de
 +49 2302 926-241

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

Dr. 

Steffen Heinrich, MScGPw

PostDoc

steffen.heinrich@dzne.de

Dr.

Iris Hochgraeber

PostDoc

iris.hochgraeber@dzne.de

Dr.

Rebecca Palm

PostDoc

rebecca.palm@dzne.de

Dr.

Christiane Pinkert

PostDoc

christiane pinkert@dzne.de

 

Kerstin Köhler, Dipl.-Geront., MA

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

kerstin.koehler@dzne.de

 

Christoph Cavazzini, MA

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

christoph.cavazzini@dzne.de

 

Silke Völz, BSc

Wissenschaftliche Assistenz

silke.voelz@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)