Prionen Zellbiologie
Prof. Dr. Ina Maja Vorberg
Gruppenleiterin
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27
53127 Bonn

ina.vorberg@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-560

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

 

Carmen Rudert

Büro Assistenz

carmen.rudert@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-685

Dr.

Shu Liu

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

shu.liu@dzne.de

 

Catharina Pleschka

Doktorandin

catharina.pleschka@dzne

 

Katrin Riemschoss

Doktorandin

katrin.riemschoss@dzne.de

 

Lydia Paulsen

Technische Assistentin

lydia.paulsen@dzne.de

 

André Hossinger

Technischer Assistent

andre.hossinger@dzne.de

 

Valerio Bonaldo

Masterstudent

valerio.bonaldo@dzne.de

 

Jacob Peiffer

Masterstudent

jacob.peiffer@dzne.de

 

Aida Garcia Revilla

Gastdoktorandin

aida.revilla@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)