Prion Cell Biology
Prof. Dr. Ina Maja Vorberg
Group Leader
Venusberg-Campus 1, Gebäude 99
(ehemals Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27)
53127 Bonn

ina.vorberg@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-560

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

 

Carmen Rudert

Office Assistant

carmen.rudert@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-685

Dr.

Shu Liu

Postdoc

shu.liu@dzne.de

 

Catharina Pleschka

PhD Student

catharina.pleschka@dzne

 

Katrin Riemschoss

PhD Student

katrin.riemschoss@dzne.de

 

Lydia Paulsen

Technician

lydia.paulsen@dzne.de

 

André Hossinger

Technician

andre.hossinger@dzne.de

 

Valerio Bonaldo

Master Student

valerio.bonaldo@dzne.de

 

Jacob Peiffer

Master Student

jacob.peiffer@dzne.de

 

Aida Garcia Revilla

Guest PhD student

aida.revilla@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.