Neuroproteomik
Prof. Dr. Stefan Lichtenthaler
Gruppenleiter
Feodor-Lynen-Str. 17
81377 München

stefan.lichtenthaler@dzne.de
 +49 89 4400-46425

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

 

Anke Möller

Teamassistenz

anke.moeller@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46426
+49 89 4400-46429

Dr.

Stephan Müller

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

stephan.mueller@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46437

Dr.

Hung-En Hsia

PostDoc

hung-en.hsia@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46437

Dr.

Simone Scilabra

PostDoc

simone.scilabra@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46436

Dr.

Merav Shmueli

PostDoc

merav.shmueli@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46436

 

Katrin Moschke

Technische Assistentin

katrin.moschke@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46443

 

Anna Berghofer

Technische Assistentin

anna.berghofer@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46441

 

Tobias Brummer

Doktorand

tobias.brummer@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46441

 

Gökhan Güner

Doktorand

goekhan.guener@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46441

 

Julia Herber

Doktorandin

julia.herber@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46442

 

Jakob Klotz

Doktorand

jakob.klotz@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46441

 

Jasenka Njavro

Doktorandin

jasenka.njavro@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46442

 

Martina Pigoni

Doktorandin

martina.pigoni@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46442

 

Andree Schmidt

Doktorand

andree.schmidt@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46441

 

Johanna Tüshaus

Doktorandin

johanna.tueshaus@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46442

 Yuanpeng ZhengDoktorandyuanpeng.zheng@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46441

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)