Neuroproteomics
Prof. Dr. Stefan Lichtenthaler
Group Leader
Feodor-Lynen-Str. 17
81377 München

stefan.lichtenthaler@dzne.de
 +49 89 4400-46425

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact
 

Anke Möller

Team Assistant

anke.moeller@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46426
+49 89 4400-46429

Dr.

Stephan Müller

Scientific Associate

stephan.mueller@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46437

Dr.

Hung-En Hsia

Postdoc

hung-en.hsia@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46437

Dr.

Simone Scilabra

Postdoc

simone.scilabra@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46436

Dr.

Merav Shmueli

Postdoc

merav.shmueli@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46436

 

Katrin Moschke

Technical Assistant

katrin.moschke@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46443

 

Anna Berghofer

Technical Assistant

anna.berghofer@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46441

 

Tobias Brummer

PhD Student

tobias.brummer@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46441

 

Gökhan Güner

PhD Student

goekhan.guener@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46441

 

Julia Herber

PhD Student

julia.herber@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46442

 

Jakob Klotz

PhD Student

jakob.klotz@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46441

 

Jasenka Njavro

PhD Student

jasenka.njavro@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46442

 

Martina Pigoni

PhD Student

martina.pigoni@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46442

 

Andree Schmidt

PhD Student

andree.schmidt@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46441

 

Johanna Tüshaus

PhD Student

johanna.tueshaus@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46442

 Yuanpeng ZhengPhD Studentyuanpeng.zheng@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46441

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)