Molekulare und zelluläre Kognition
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dan Ehninger
Gruppenleiter
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27
53127 Bonn

dan.ehninger@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-530

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

 Almana MukabenovaBüro Assistenzalmana.mukabenova@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-538

Dr.

Avadh Kumar

PostDoc

avadh.kumar@dzne.de

Dr.

Kan Xie

PostDoc

kan.xie@dzne.de

 

Dimitra-Valentina Lountzi

Doktorandin

dimitra-valentina.lountzi@dzne.de

 

Lena-Luisa Nover

Studentische Hilfskraft

lena-luisa.nover@dzne.de

 

Emma-Louise Salt

Doktorandin

emma-louise.salt@dzne.de

Dr.

Kristina Schaaf

Technische Assistentin

kristina.schaaf@dzne.de

Dr.

Enzo Scifo

PostDoc

enzo.scifo@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)