Translational Biogerontology
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dan Ehninger
Group Leader
Venusberg-Campus 1/99
53127  Bonn

dan.ehninger@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-530

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact
 Almana MukabenovaOffice Assistantalmana.mukabenova@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-538

Dr.

Avadh Kumar

PostDoc

avadh.kumar@dzne.de

Dr.

Kan Xie

PostDoc

kan.xie@dzne.de

 

Dimitra-Valentina Lountzi

PhD Student

dimitra-valentina.lountzi@dzne.de

 

Lena-Luisa Nover

Student Assistant

lena-luisa.nover@dzne.de

 

Emma-Louise Salt

PhD Student

emma-louise.salt@dzne.de

Dr.

Kristina Schaaf

Technical Assistant

kristina.schaaf@dzne.de

Dr.

Enzo Scifo

PostDoc

enzo.scifo@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: