Translational Biogerontology

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dan Ehninger

Group members

Title

Name

Position/Activitie

Contact

 Deborah BrockOffice Assistantdeborah.brock@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-538

Dr.

Kan Xie

PostDoc

kan.xie@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-531

 

Emma-Louise Salt

PhD Student

emma-louise.salt@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-539

Dr.

Kristina Schaaf

Technical Assistant

kristina.schaaf@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-533

Dr.

Enzo Scifo

PostDoc

enzo.scifo@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-535

 

Yushuang Deng

PhD Student

Yushuang.Deng@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-554

 

Ting Liu

PhD Student

Ting.Liu@dzne.de

 

Huiping Long

PhD Student

Huiping.Long@dzne.de

 

Rhea Seth

M.Sc. Student

Rhea.Seth@dzne.de

 

Jingjing Wu

PhD Student

Jingjing.Wu@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-539

 

Yanmin Wu

PhD Student

Yanmin.Wu@dzne.de

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: