Neurovaskuläre Erkrankungen
Prof. Dr. Gabor Petzold
Gruppenleiter
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27
53127 Bonn

gabor.petzold@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-684

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

 

Nancy El Deiry

Büro Assistentin

nancy.eldeiry@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-684

Dr.

Andrea Delekate

PostDoc

andrea.delekate@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-494

Dr.

Nicole Reichenbach

PostDoc

nicole.reichenbach@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-497

 

Christof Kugler

Doktorand

christof.kugler@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-495

 

Stephanie Taylor

Doktorandin

stephanie.taylor@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-491

 

Nelli Blank

Doktorandin

nelli.blank@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-496

 

Hana Matuskova

Doktorandin

hana.matuskova@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-492

 

Christian Thielscher

Doktorand

christian.thielscher@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-495

 

Jan Lindemann

Doktorand

jan.lindemann@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-497

 

Theresa Schulte

Technische Assistentin

theresa.schulte@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-492

 

Jan Peter

Technischer Assistent

jan.peter@dzne.de
+49 228-43302493

Dr.

Anja Meissner

Gastwissenschaftler

anja.meissner@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-493

Dr.

Felix Bode

Facharzt für Neurologie

felix.bode@dzne.de
+49 228 287-14439

Dr.

Christine Schneider

Assistenzärztin (Neurologie)

christine.schneider@dzne.de
+49 228 287-14439

 

Ulla Jones

Klinische Studienassistentin

ulla.jones@dzne.de
+49 228 287-14439

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)