Neurovascular Diseases
Prof. Dr. Gabor Petzold
Group Leader
Venusberg-Campus 1, Gebäude 99
(ehemals Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27)
53127 Bonn

gabor.petzold@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-684

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

 

Nancy El Deiry

Office Assitant

nancy.eldeiry@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-684

Dr.

Andrea Delekate

Postdoc

andrea.delekate@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-494

Dr.

Nicole Reichenbach

Postdoc

nicole.reichenbach@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-497

 

Christof Kugler

PhD Student

christof.kugler@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-495

 

Stephanie Taylor

PhD Student

stephanie.taylor@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-491

 

Nelli Blank

PhD Student

nelli.blank@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-496

 

Hana Matuskova

PhD Student

hana.matuskova@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-492

 

Christian Thielscher

MD Student

christian-simon.thielscher@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-495

 

Theresa Schulte

Technical Assistant

theresa.schulte@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-492

 

Jan Peter

Technical Assistant

jan.peter@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-493

Dr.

Anja Meissner

Visiting Scientist

anja.meissner@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-493

Dr.

Felix Bode

Clinical Scientist

felix.bode@dzne.de
+49 228 287-14439

Dr.

Christine Schneider

Clinical Scientist

christine.schneider@dzne.de
+49 228 287-14439

 

Ulla Jones

Study Nurse

ulla.jones@dzne.de
+49 228 287-14439

Dr.Cordula RakersPostDoc

cordula.rakers@dzne.de
+49 228 433 02-599

Dr. Somayyeh Hamzei-TajPostdoc

somayyeh.hamzei-taj@dzne.de
+49 228 433 02-599

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.