Oliver Peters
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Oliver Peters
Klinisches Studienteam
Hindenburgdamm 30
12203 Berlin

oliver.peters@dzne.de
 +49 30 450517-628

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

 Herlind Megges, M.Sc.Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinherlind.megges@dzne.de
+49 30 450 540-086
 Manuel Fuentes-Casan, Dipl.-Psych.Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeitermanuel.fuentes-casan@dzne.de
+49 30 450 517-657
 Felix Menne, Dipl.-Psych.Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterfelix.menne@dzne.de
+49 30 450 517-667
 Silka-Dawn Freiesleben, M.Sc.Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

silka-dawn.freiesleben@dzne.de 
+49 30 450 540-057

 Dietmar Hauser, Dipl.-PsychWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiterdietmar.hauser@dzne.de
+49 30 450 540-477

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)