Netzwerk-Dysfunktion
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Schmitz
Gruppenleiter und Standortsprecher
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin

dietmar.schmitz@dzne.de
 +49 30 450-539054

Gruppenmitglieder

TitelNamePosition/TätigkeitenKontakt

 

Sonja Frosinski

Büro Assistenz

sonja.frosinski@dzne.de
+49 30 450539-950

PhD

Benjamin Rost

PostDoc

benjamin.rost@dzne.de
+49 30 450639-080

PhD

John Tukker

PostDoc

john.tukker@dzne.de
 

 

Silvia Oldani

Doktorandin

silvia.oldani@dzne.de

 

Ronny Bergmann

Studentische Hilfskraft

ronny.bergmann@dzne.de

Weitere Gruppenmitglieder (Universität/Drittmittel finanziert)
Dr. rer. nat.Hans-Christian KornauPostDochans-christian.kornau@dzne.de
 
 Franziska ScheibePGfranziska.scheibe@dzne.de
 

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)