Network Dysfunction

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Schmitz

Group members

 Barbara ImbrosciPostDocbarbara.imbrosci(at)
 Benjamin Rost, PhDPostDocbenjamin.rost(at)
+49 30 450639-080
 John Tukker, PhDPostDocjohn.tukker(at)
 Nadine StrempelPostDocnadine.strempel(at)
+49 30 450639-173
 Nils RademacherPostDocnils.rademacher(at)
+49 30 450639-173
 Lukas FaißPhD Studentlukas.faiss(at)
 Anny KretschmerTechnical Assistantanny.kretschmer(at)
+49 30 450639-173
 Sylvia PötzschGlassware Techniciansylvia.poetzsch(at)
Further group members (University/Third party funding)
Dr.Hans-Christian KornauPostDochans-christian.kornau(at)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: