Network Dysfunction
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Schmitz
Group Leader and Site Speaker
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin

dietmar.schmitz@dzne.de
 +49 30 450-539054

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

 

Sonja Frosinski

Office Assistant

sonja.frosinski@dzne.de
+49 30 450539-950

PhD

Benjamin Rost

Postdoc

benjamin.rost@dzne.de
+49 30 450639-080

PhD

John Tukker

PostDoc

john.tukker@dzne.de
 

 

Silvia Oldani

PhD Student

silvia.oldani@dzne.de

 

Ronny Bergmann

Student Assistant

ronny.bergmann@dzne.de

Further group members (University/Third party funding)
Dr. rer. nat.Hans-Christian KornauPostDochans-christian.kornau@dzne.de
 
 Franziska ScheibePGfranziska.scheibe@dzne.de
 

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)