Regeneration und Degeneration der Netzhaut
Dr. Mike O. Karl
Gruppenleiter
Tatzberg 41
01307 Dresden

mike.karl@dzne.de
 +49 351 210 463-604

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

Dr.

Madalena Carido

PostDoc

madalena.carido@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 21046-324

 

Lynn Ebner

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

lynn.ebner@dzne.de
+49 351 21046-324

 

Robert Muench

Doktorand

robert.muench@dzne.de
+49 351 46382-236

 

Patrick Schaefer

Doktorand

patrick.schaefer@dzne.de
+49 351 46382-213

 

Sandra Stein

FSJ 

sandra.stein@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
+49 351 46382-236

 

Marlen Kotte

Technische Assistentin

marlen.kotte@dzne.de
+49 351 45882-246

 

Manuela Voelkner

Doktorandin

manuela.voelkner@dzne.de
+49 351 21046-322

 

Stephanie Wieneke

Technische Assistentin

stephanie.wieneke@dzne.de
+49 351 21046-324

Dr.

Dierk Wittig

Arzt

dierk.wittig@dzne.de
+49 351 21046-320

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)