Retina Regeneration and Degeneration

Prof. Dr. Mike O. Karl

Group members

Title

Name

Position

Contakt

 

Katja Zoschke

Technische Assistentin

katja.zoschke@dzne.de
+49 351 210 463-

Further group members (third party funding)

Title

Name

Position

Contakt

 

Christina Kirchner

Assistent to the Group Leader

christina.kirchner@dzne.de
+49 351 210 463-600

Dr.

Sylvia Jane Gasparini

PostDoc

 

 

Felix Wagner

PhD student

felix.wagner@dzne.de
+49 351 210 463-630

 

Sinan Sari

PhD student


 

 

Selen Ulusoy

PhD student

 

 

Juan Roberto Carrera

Technician

roberto.carrera@dzne.de
+49 351 210 463-

 

Marlen Vogt

Technician

marlen.vogt@dzne.de
+49 351 210 463-

 

Lisa Naumann

Technician

lisa.naumann@dzne.de
+49 351 210 463-

 

Anne Förster

Student assistent

 

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: