Retina Regeneration and Degeneration
Dr. Mike O. Karl
Group Leader
Tatzberg 41
01307 Dresden

mike.karl@dzne.de
 +49 351 210 463-604

Group members

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

Dr.

Madalena Carido

PostDoc

madalena.carido@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 210 463-626

 

Robert Muench

PhD Student

robert.muench@dzne.de
+49 351 210 463-632

 

Patrick Schaefer

PhD Student

patrick.schaefer@dzne.de
+49 351 210 463-632

 

Katja Zoschke

Technican

katja.zoschke@dzne.de
+49 351 210 463-

 

Manuela Voelkner

PhD Student

manuela.voelkner@dzne.de
+49 351 210 463-630

 

Felix Wagner

PhD Student

felix.wagner@dzne.de
+49 351 210 463-630

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)