Mikroglia und Neuroinflammation
Dr. Annett Halle
Gruppenleiterin
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27
53127 Bonn

annett.halle@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-475

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

 

Nancy El Deiry

Büro Assistenz

nancy.eldeiry@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-684

 

Stanislav Kozlov

Doktorand

stanislav.kozlov@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-476

 

Monika Plescher

Doktorandin

monika.plescher@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-479

 

Bertrand Agbor Tambe

Doktorand

bertrand-agbor.tambe@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-474

 

Marie Pietrowski

Doktorandin

marie.pietrowski@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-473

 

Sinoya Jeyapalan

Masterstudentin

sinoya.jeyapalan@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-472

 

 

Yvonne Biederbick

Technische Assistentin

yvonne.biederbick@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-478

 

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)