Microglia and Neuroinflammation

Dr. Annett Halle

Group Members

TitleNamePosition/OccupationContact

 

Nancy El Deiry

Office Assistant

nancy.eldeiry@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-684

 

Stanislav Kozlov

PhD Student

stanislav.kozlov@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-476

 

Bertrand Agbor Tambe

PhD Student

bertrand-agbor.tambe@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-474

 

Marie Pietrowski

PhD Student

marie.pietrowski@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-473

 

 

Yvonne Biederbick

 

Technicial Assistant

yvonne.biederbick@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-478

 Other group members (Mixed/third party funded)

Titel

Name

Position/Occupation

Contact

 

Katharina Wittich

master student

katharina.wittich@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-578

 

Riccardo Maruccia

visiting scholar

riccardo.maruccia@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-527

 

Shu Farn Wan

PhD Student

shu-farn.wan@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-477

 Amr Gabr DAAD scholarship holder

amr.gabr@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-479

 

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: