Microglia and Neuroinflammation
Dr. Annett Halle
Group Leader
Venusberg-Campus 1, Gebäude 99
(ehemals Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27)
53127 Bonn

annett.halle@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-475

Group Members

TitleNamePosition/OccupationContact

 

Nancy El Deiry

Office Assistant

nancy.eldeiry@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-684

 

Stanislav Kozlov

PhD Student

stanislav.kozlov@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-476

 

Bertrand Agbor Tambe

PhD Student

bertrand-agbor.tambe@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-474

 

Marie Pietrowski

PhD Student

marie.pietrowski@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-473

 

 

Yvonne Biederbick

 

Technicial Assistant

yvonne.biederbick@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-478

 Other group members (Mixed/third party funded)

Titel

Name

Position/Occupation

Contact

 

Katharina Wittich

master student

katharina.wittich@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-578

 

Riccardo Maruccia

visiting scholar

riccardo.maruccia@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-527

 

Shu Farn Wan

PhD Student

shu-farn.wan@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-477

 Amr Gabr DAAD scholarship holder

amr.gabr@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-479

 

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.