Axonales Wachstum und Regeneration
Prof. Dr. Frank Bradke
Gruppenleiter
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27
53127 Bonn

frank.bradke@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-688 Sekretariat

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

 

Nastaran Sazvar

Büro Assistenz

nastaran.sazvar@dzne.de 
+49 228 43302-688

 Shweta Bendre, PhDPostDocshweta.bendre@dzne.de
 Oriane Blanquie, PhDPostDocoriane.blanquie@dzne.de
Dr.Michele CurcioPostDocmichele.curcio@dzne.de
 

Telma Da Silva Santos

Doktorandintelma.santos@dzne.de
Dr.

Sebastian Dupraz

PostDocsebastian.dupraz@dzne.de
 

Jessica Gonyer

Technische Assistentinjessica.gonyer@dzne.de
 

Brett Hilton, PhD

PostDocbrett.hilton@dzne.de
Dr.Andreas HuschPostDocandreas.husch@dzne.de
 

Tien-Chen Lin, PhD

PostDoctien-chen.lin@dzne.de
 

Liane Meyn

Technische Assistentinliane.meyn@dzne.de
 

Marc Oeller

Wissenschafliche Hilfskraftmarc.oeller@dzne.de
 

Blanca Randel

Technische Assistentinblanca.randel@dzne.de
 

Barbara Schaffran

Doktorandinbarbara.schaffran@dzne.de
Dr.

Sina Stern

PostDocsina.stern@dzne.de
Dr.

Stanislav Vinopal

PostDocstanislav.vinopal@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)