Pharmakoepidemiologie bei Neurodegenerativen Erkrankungen
Prof. Dr. Britta Hänisch
Gruppenleiterin
Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

britta.haenisch@dzne.de
 +49 228 99307 5721

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

 

Carmen Rudert

Büro Assistenz

carmen.rudert@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-685

Dr.

Willy Gomm

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

willy.gomm@dzne.de
+49 228 99307-4598

Dr.

Daniela Lieberz

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

daniela.lieberz@dzne.de
+49 228 99307-3296
+49 228 43302-435

Dr.

Christoph Röthlein

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

christoph.roethlein@dzne.de
+49 228 99307-3617
+49 228 43302-435

 

Jeanette Hoffmann

Doktorandin

jeanette.hoffmann@dzne.de
+49 228 99307-4490

 

Lucas Herschung

Doktorand

lucas.herschung@dzne.de
+49 228 99307-4491

 

Franziskus Schützeichel

Doktorand

franziskus.schuetzeichel@dzne.de
+49 228 99307-4491

 

Sabrina Warnken

Doktorandin

sabrina.warnken@dzne.de
+49 228 99307-4491

 

Arne Brettschneider

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

arne.brettschneider@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-436

 

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)