Neuronale Netzwerke
Prof. Dr. Stefan Remy
Gruppenleiter
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27
53127 Bonn

stefan.remy@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-684

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

 

Nancy El Deiry

Büro Assistenz

nancy.eldeiry@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-684

Dr.

Hiroshi Kaneko

Postdoc

hiroshi.kaneko@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-671

Dr.

Christina Müller

PostDoc

christina.mueller@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-252

Dr.

Rüdiger Geis

PostDoc (ERC)

ruediger.geis@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-252

Dr.

Yu-Chao Liu

PostDoc (von Humboldt fellowship)

yu-chao.liu@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-257

Dr.

Falko Fuhrmann

PostDoc (ERC)

falko.fuhrmann@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-254

Dr.

Stefano Pupe

PostDoc

stefano.pupe@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-255

 

Dennis Dalügge

Doktorand (IMPRS)

dennis.daluegge@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-253

 

Detlef Friedrichs

Technischer Assistent

detlef.friedrichs@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-258

 

Yvonne Schleehuber

Technische Assistentin

yvonne.schleehuber@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-255

 

Meltem Eryilmaz

Studentin

meltem eryilmaz@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-255

 

Petra Mocellin

PHD-Student (SFB-1089)

petra.mocellin@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-257

Dr.

Liudmila Sosulina

PostDoc (SFB-1089)

liudmila.sosulina@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-253

Dr.

Oliver Barnstedt

PostDoc

oliver.barnstedt@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-257

Dr.

Sanja Mikulovic

PostDoc (Swedish Research Council)

sanja.mikulovic@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-253

Dr.

Pavol Bauer

PostDoc 

pavol.bauer@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-256

 Kevin LuxemPHD-Student (ERC).kevin.luxem@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-254

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)