Neuronal Networks
Prof. Dr. Stefan Remy
Group Leader
Venusberg-Campus 1, Gebäude 99
(ehemals Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27)
53127 Bonn

stefan.remy@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-684

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

 

Nancy El Deiry

Office Assistant

nancy.eldeiry@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-684

Dr.

Hiroshi Kaneko

Postdoc

hiroshi.kaneko@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-671

Dr.

Rüdiger Geis

Postdoc (ERC)

ruediger.geis@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-252

Dr.

Yu-Chao Liu

Postdoc (von Humboldt fellowship)

yu-chao.liu@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-257

Dr.

Falko Fuhrmann

Postdoc (ERC)

falko.fuhrmann@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-254

Dr.

Stefano Pupe

Postdoc

stefano.pupe@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-255

 

Dennis Dalügge

PhD Student (IMPRS)

dennis.daluegge@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-253

 

Detlef Friedrichs

Technical Assistant

detlef.friedrichs@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-258

 

Yvonne Schleehuber

Technical Assistant

yvonne.schleehuber@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-255

 

Meltem Eryilmaz

Undergraduate Student

meltem eryilmaz@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-255

 

Petra Mocellin

PhD Student (SFB-1089)

petra.mocellin@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-257

Dr.

Liudmila Sosulina

Postdoc (SFB-1089)

liudmila.sosulina@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-253

Dr.

Oliver Barnstedt

Postdoc 

oliver.barnstedt@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-257

Dr.

Sanja Mikulovic

Postdoc (Swedish Research Council)

sanja.mikulovic@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-253

Dr.

Pavol Bauer

Postdoc 

pavol.aber@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-256

 Kevin LuxemPhD Student (ERC)kevin.luxem@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-254

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.