Translational Dementia Research

Prof. Dr. Anja Schneider

Group members

 Julia LindlarTechnical


Anna Antoniou


Dr.Kristin Oberlä
 Xu Yang, MscPhD


Tanja Kraus, MSc

PhD student


Eva Keß, MSc

PhD student (UKB)

 Eva Aguado RocaTechnical

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: