Functional Neuroproteomics and Translational Biomarkers in Neurodegenerative Diseases
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Christian Johannes Gloeckner
Group Leader
Otfried-Müller-Str. 23
72076 Tübingen

johannes.gloeckner@dzne.de
 +49 7071 9254-400

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

Dr.

Bernd Gilsbach

Postdoc

bernd.gilsbach@dzne.de
+49 7071 9254-401

Dr.

Giambattista Guaitoli

Postdoc

giambattista.guaitoli@dzne.de
+49 7071 9254-401

 

Marita Eckert, MSc

PhD Student

marita.eckert@dzne.de
+49 7071 9254-401

 

Felix von Zweydorf

Technician

felix.von-zweydorf@dzne.de
+49 7071 9254-401

Dr.

Craig J. Mageean

Post-doc (University of Tübingen)

craig.mageean@dzne.de
+49 7071 9254-401

 

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.