Nuclear Function in CNS pathophysiology
Prof. Dr. Paolo Salomoni
Group Leader
Venusberg-Campus 1, Gebäude 99
(ehemals Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27)
53127 Bonn

paolo.salomoni@dzne.de
 +49 228 433032-320

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

 

Carmen Rudert

Office Assistant

carmen.rudert@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-685

Dr.

Deli A

Postdoc

deli.a@dzne.de

Dr.

Jenny Russ

Postdoc

jenny.russ@dzne.de

 

Manon Chevallot

PhD Student

manon.chevallot-beroux@dzne.de

Dr.

Vijay Chandrasekar

PostDoc

vijay.chandrasekar@dzne.de

Dr.Hang-Mao LeePostDochang-mao.lee@dzne.de
Further group members

 

Ruoyu Zhang

PhD Student

ruoyu.zhang@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.