Manuela Neumann
Molecular Neuropathology of Neurodegenerative Diseases
Prof. Dr. Manuela Neumann
Group Leader
Otfried-Müller-Str. 23
72072 Tübingen

manuela.neumann@dzne.de
 +49 7071 9254-100

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

Dr.

Petra Frick

Postdoc

petra.frick@dzne.de
+49 7071 9254-121

Dr.

Chiara Valori

Postdoc

chiara.valori@dzne.de
+49 7071 9254-122

Dr.

Jasvir Kaur

Postdoc

jasvir.kaur@dzne.de
+49 7071 9254-125

Dr.

Tiongti Lim

Postdoc

tiongti.lim@dzne.de
+49 7071 9254-120

 

Johannes Hanselmann

Technician

johannes.hanselmann@dzne.de
+49 7071 9254-123

 

Manuel Gödan

Technician - Brain Bank

manuel.goedan@dzne.de
+49 7071 2982283

Dr.

Otto Windl

Project Manager – Brain Bank Headoffice

otto.windl@dzne.de
+49 89 2180-78133

Further group members (third party funding)
 Archit GargPostDoc

archit.garg@dzne.de
+49 7071 9254-126

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.