Mechanisms of Propagation

Prof. Dr. Karin Danzer

Group Members

Prof. Dr. Karin Danzer

Group Leader

Franziska Hegenauer

secretariat / office assistant

Dr. Eva Buck

PostDoc (Dr. rer. nat.)

Ermanno Gazzola

cand. Dr. rer. nat.

Jaehyun Lee

cand. Dr. rer. nat.

further group members (university/third party funding)

Dr. Sarah Tripke

PostDoc (Dr. rer. nat.)

Dr. Veselin Grozdanov

PostDoc (PhD)

Dr. Julia Kühlwein

PostDoc (Dr. rer. nat.)

Dr. med. Wolfgang Ruf

Clinician Scientist

Verena Bopp

cand. Dr. rer. nat.

Bianca Leins

cand. Dr. med.

Laura Meier

cand. Dr. rer. nat.

Alicia Goreth

cand. Dr. rer. nat.

Daniel Rombach

cand. Dr. rer. nat.

Anne-C. Gerstenberg

Master Student

Sinje Tigges

Master Student

Ramona Bück

technical assistant


Bachhuber, Franziska

Bliederhäuser, Corinna

Bhatia, Divisha

Brandenburg, Lisa

Bronnhuber, Anika

Hartwig, Christina

Krattenmacher, Diana

Kiechle, Martin

Kuhn, Jana

Mauss, Ommo

Meßner, Martina

Müller, Max

Popp, Janina

Ramachandran, Swetha

Ramge, Jan-Moritz

Roth, Valerie

Reitsam, Nic Gabriel

Staudenmaier, Laura

Streit, Lisa

Verhagen, Natascha

Wahlbrink, Lily

Welzer, Marc

Yazar, Volkan

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: