Clinical Dementia Research
Prof. Dr. Stefan Teipel
Head of clinical research Rostock/Greifswald,
Group Leader and Deputy Site Speaker
Gehlsheimer Str. 20
18147  Rostock

stefan.teipel@dzne.de
 +49 381 494-9470

Group members

Title

Name

Position/Activities

Contact

Dr. Ingo KilimannPhysicianingo.kilimann@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9478
Prof. Dr. Johannes PrudloPhysicianjohannes.prudlo@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9607
Dr. Martin DyrbaPostDocmartin.dyrba@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9482
Dr. Doreen Görß PostDocdoreen.goerss@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9477
Dr. Olga Klein PostDocolga.klein@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9476
Dr. Anna TempPostDocanna.temp@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9476
 Fedor LevinResearch Associatefedor.levin@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9483
 Sabine Schwarz Sozialmediatorinsabine.schwarz@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9481
 Petr SabikTechnical Assistantpetr.sabik@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9484
 Esther LauStudy Nurseesther.lau@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9488
 Henrike PfaffStudy Nursehenrike.pfaff@dzne.de
+49 381 494-4767
 Heike RaumStudy Nurseheike.raum@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9628
 Monika Schmidt Study Nursemonika.schmidt@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9486
 Heike Schulz Study Nurseheike.schulz@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9473
 Deborah SonnenbergStudy Nursedeborah.sonnenberg@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9488
Further group members (third party funding)
 Stefanie Köhler Research Associatestefanie.koehler@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9618
 Chimezie AmaefulePhD Studentchimezie.amaefule@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9478
 Lisa Brokop PhD Studentlisa.brokop@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9479
 Hentry PanjaitanResearch Associatehentry.panjaitan@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9479
 Stefanie Pensold Study Nursestefanie.pensold@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9490
 Cornelia SikoraStudy Nursecornelia.sikora@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9486

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: