Clinical Dementia Research
Prof. Dr. Stefan Teipel
Head of clinical research Rostock/Greifswald,
Group Leader and Deputy Site Speaker
Gehlsheimer Str. 20
18147 Rostock

stefan.teipel@dzne.de
 +49 381 494-9470

Group members

Title

Name

Position/Activities

Contact

 

Katharina Brüggen

Research Associate

katharina.brueggen@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9478

Dr.

Martin Dyrba

Research Associate

martin.dyrba@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9482

Dr.

Michel Grothe

Junior Group Leader

michel.grothe@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9479

 

Judith Kalzendorf

Research Associate

judith.kalzendorf@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9483

Dr.

Ingo Kilimann

Deputy Head, MD, Research Associate

ingo.kilimann@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9526

 

Esther Lau

Study Nurse

esther.lau@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9488

 

Henrike Pfaff

Study Nurse

henrike.pfaff@dzne.de
+49 381 494-4767

Prof Dr.

Johannes Prudlo

Head FTLD Project, MD

johannes.prudlo@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9607

 

Heike Raum

Study Nurse

heike.raum@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9628

 

Petr Sabik

Medical and Technical Laboratory Assistant

petr.sabik@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9484

Dr.

Samer Schaat

Research Associate

samer.schaat@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9476

 

Monika Schmidt

Study Nurse

 

monika.schmidt@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9475

 

Heike Schulz

Study Nurse

heike.schulz@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9474

 

Sabine Schwarz

Social Mediation

sabine.schwarz@dzne.de
+49 381 494-9481

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.