Parkinson Genetics
Prof. Dr. Thomas Gasser
Head of clinical research Tübingen,
Group Leader
Hoppe-Seyler-Str. 3
72076 Tübingen

thomas.gasser@dzne.de
 +49 7071 29-86529

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

 

Pascale Baden

PhD Student

pascale.baden@dzne.de

Dr.          

Kathrin Brockmann

Physician

kathrin.brockmann@dzne.de

Dr. Dr.

Michela Deleidi

Helmholtz Junior Research Group Leader

michela.deleidi@dzne.de

 

Gabriele Di Napoli

Technical Assistant

gabriele.di-napoli@dzne.de

 

Christian Erhardt

IT

christian.erhardt@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-87610

Prof. Dr.

Andreas Fallgatter

Director of the University Dept. of Psychiatry

andreas.fallgatter@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-84858

 

Elke Feil

Study Nurse

elke.feil@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-85376

Dr.

Julia Fitzgerald

Postdoc

julia.fitzgerald@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-87616

 

Jorge Garcia Morato

PhD Student

jorge.garcia-morato@dzne.de

Prof. Dr.

Thomas Gasser

Research Group Leader, Coordinator Clinical Research,
Director of the University Dept. of Neurodegenerative Diseases

thomas.gasser@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-86529

Dr.

Friederike Hans

Postdoc

friederike.hans@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-81968

 

Ann-Kathrin Hauser

Technical Assistant

ann-kathrin.hasuer@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-82041

Dr.

Stefan Hauser

Postdoc

stefan.hauser@dzne.de
+49 7071 9254-402

Dr.

Holger Hengel

Physician

holger.hengel@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-295247

 

Ella Hilt

Study Nurse

ella.hilt@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-85660

 

Petra Hinderer

Study Nurse

petra.hinderer@dzne.de

 

Susanna Hoffmann

Technical Assistant

susanna.hoffmann@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-87608

Dr.

Dina Ivaniuk

Postdoc

dina.ivaniuk@dzne.de

Prof. Dr.

Phillip Kahle

Hertie Group leader

phillip.kahle@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-81970

 

Marine Karakhanyan

Technical Assistant

marine.karakhanyan@dzne.de

Dr.

Inga Liepelt-Scarfone

Leader ICRU

inga.liepelt@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-80424

Dr.

Ebba Lohmann

Physician

ebba.lohmann@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-82368

 

Petra Mech

Labmanager

petra.mech@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-87640

 

Ina Posner

Study Nurse

ina.posner@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-80472

Dr.

Tim W. Rattay

Physician, Postdoc

tim.rattay@dzne.de

Dr.

Benjamin Röben

Physician

benjamin.roeben@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-80438

Dr.

Carola Rotermund

Postdoc

carola.rotermund@dzne.de

 

Yvonne Schelling

(geb. Theurer)

Technical Assistant

yvonne.theurer@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-87609

Prof. Dr.

Ludger Schöls

Physician, Hertie Group leader

ludger.schoels@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-82057

Dr.

Rebecca Schüle-Freyer

Physician, Leader Biobank

rebecca.schuele@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-81927

Dr.

Matthis Synofzik

Physician, Hertie Group leader

matthis.synofzik@dzne.de
+49 7071 29-82060

 

Cong Yu

PhD student

yu.cong@dzne.de

Dr.

Milan-Raoul Zimmermann

Physician

milan-raoul.zimmermann@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.