Translational Brain Research
Prof. Dr. Jochen Herms
Group Leader
Feodor-Lynen-Str. 17
81377  München

jochen.herms@dzne.de
 +49 89 4400-46427

Group Members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact
Dr.Lars PaegerPostdoclars.paeger@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46435

 

Jose Medina Luque

PhD Student

jose.medina-luque@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46417

 

Katrin Pratsch

PhD Student

katrin.pratsch@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46412

 

Hazal Salihoglu

PhD Student

hazal.salihoglu@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46413

 

Rachele Trevisi

Technical Assistant

rachele.trevisi@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46418

Further Group Memebers (University/Third Party Funding)

Dr.

Felix Strübing

Postdoc

felix.struebing@med.uni-muenchen.de
+49 89 4400-46435

 

Mochen Cui

PhD Student

mochen.cui@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46417

 Carolin KlausPhD Studentcarolin.klaus@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46411

 

Katharina Ochs

PhD Student

katharina.ochs@med.uni-muenchen.de
+49 89 4400-46412

 Yuan ShiPhD Studentyuan.shi@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46417
 Maira TorresPhD Studentmaira.torres@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46417

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: