Translational Brain Research
Prof. Dr. Jochen Herms
Group Leader
Prof. Herms is Director of the Institute for Neuropathology at the LMU Munich
Feodor-Lynen-Str. 17
81377 München

jochen.herms@dzne.de
 +49 89 4400-46427

Group Members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

 

Carmelo Sgobio, PhD

Postdoc, Head of the in vivo electrophysiology unit

carmelo.sgobio@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46435

 

Nadine Lachner

Technical Assistant

nadine.lachner@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46418

 

Sonja Einhaus

Assistant

sonja.einhaus@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46428

 

Jose Medina Luque

PhD Student

jose.medina-luque@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46417

 

Katrin Pratsch

PhD Student

katrin.pratsch@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46412

 

Hazal Salihoglu

PhD Student

hazal.salihoglu@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46413

 

Yuan Shi

PhD Student

yuan.shi@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46417

Dr.

Kaichuan Zhu

PostDoc

kaichuan.zhu@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46415

Further Group Memebers (University/Third Party Funding)

Dr.

Felix Strübing

Postdoc

felix.struebing@med.uni-muenchen.de
+49 89 4400-46435

Dr.

Finn Peters

Postdoc

Finn.Peters@dzne.de
+49 89 4400 46411

 

Tanja Blume

PhD Student

tanja.blume@med.uni-muenchen.de
+49 89 4400-46418

 

Mochen Cui

PhD Student

mochen.cui@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46417

 

Fanfan Sun

PhD Student

fanfan.sun@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46413

 

Lenka Slapakova, MD

PhD Student

lenka.slapakova@med.uni-muenchen.de
+49 89 2180-78131

 

Katharina Ochs

PhD Student

katharina.ochs@dzne.de
+49 89 4400-46412

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.