Administration of the DZNE

Data Protection

Ronny Repp
Head
 ronny.repp@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-430
 +49 228 43302-439

Purchasing Department

Michael Burghammer
Head
 michael.burghammer@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-160
 +49 228 43302-169

Controlling and Finance

Gabriele Scholz
Head
 gabriele.scholz@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-220
 +49 228 43302-169

Internal Auditing

Jörg Wicharz
Head
 joerg.wicharz@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-230
 +49 228 43302-109

Interdisciplinary Infrastructureprojects Office

Mai Anh-Konanç
Head
 mai.anh-konanc@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-420
 +49 228 43302-109

Communications

Dr. Dirk Förger
Head and Press Spokesperson
 dirk.foerger@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-260
 +49 228 43302-279

Laboratory Management

Dr. Max Koistinen
Head
 max.koistinen@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-682
 +49 228 43302-689

Human Resources Department

Susanne Wolf
Head
 susanne.wolf@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-130
 +49 228 43302-149

Legal Office

Jutta Hoppenau
Head
 jutta.hoppenau@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-210
 +49 228 43302-109

Safety Office

Dr. Gerhard Danneberg
Head
 gerhard.danneberg@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-240
 +49 228 43302-279

Technical Infrastructure

Klaus Hovestadt
Head
 klaus.hovestadt@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-270
 +49 228 43302-279

Scientific marketing / Event management

Franziska Weyer
Head
 franziska.weyer@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-880

Office for Science Policy, Third Party Funding and Helmholtz Association

Dr. Uta Straßer
Head
 uta.strasser@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-120
 +49 228 43302-109

Weitere Ansprechpartner der "Drittmittelstelle" finden Sie hier.

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals

+49 180- 779900 (9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)