Clinical Single Cell Omics (CSCO) /Systems Medicine

Prof. Dr. Joachim L. Schultze

Group members

 Almana MukabenovaOffice Assistantalmana.mukabenova(at)
+49 228 43302-538
Dr.Anna-Dorothee DrewsProject managerAnna-Dorothee.Drews(at)
+49 228 43302-414
Dr.Kristian HändlerLeader Operations & Developmentkristian.haendler(at)
+49 228 43302-413
Dr.Thomas UlasLeader BioinformaticsThomas.Ulas(at)
+49 228 7362-791
Dr.Matthias BeckerBioinformatics, memory-driven computingMatthias.Becker(at)
 Emily HinkleyPhD StudentEmily.Hinkley(at)
 Adem SaglamPhD StudentAdem.Saglam(at)
 Heidi TheisTechnical Assistantheidi.theis(at)
 Michael KrautTechnical Assistantmkraut(at)
Weitere Gruppenmitglieder (Universität/Drittmittel finanziert)
Dr.Anna AschenbrennerLeader Single Cell Omicsa.aschenbrenner(at)
Dr.Lorenzo BonaguroPostDoclorenzobonaguro(at)
Dr.Theo KapellosPostDoctkapello(at)
Dr.Tal PachtPostDoctpacht(at)
Dr.Martina van UelftPostDocmuelft(at)
 Shobhit Agrawal PhD Studentsagrawal(at)
 Arik HornePhD Studentarik.horne(at)
 Lisa HolstenPhD Studentlholsten(at)
 Marie OestreichPhD Studentmarie.oestreich(at)
 Rainer KnollPhD Studentrainer.knoll(at) 
 Charlotte KrögerPhD Studentcharlotte.kroeger(at)
 Melanie Nuesch-GermanoPhD Studentmelanie.nuesch-Germano(at)  
 Ioanna GemündPhD Studentidgemuend(at)
 Nico ReuschPhD
 Umesh WolikarPhD Studentumesh.worlikar(at)
 Steffi Warnat-HerresthalPhD Studentstefanie.herresthal(at)
 Jonas Schulte-SchreppingPhD Studentjonas.schulte-schrepping(at)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: