Translational Structural Biology in Dementia
Prof. Dr. Markus Zweckstetter
Group Leader
Von-Siebold-Str. 3a
37075 Göttingen

markus.zweckstetter@dzne.de
 +49 551 39-61181

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Occupation

Contact

Dr.

Filippo Favretto

PostDoc

filippo.favretto@dzne.de

Dr.

Marija Rankovic

PostDoc

mara@nmr.mpibpc.mpg.de

Dr.

Tina Ukmar-Godec

PostDoc

tina.ukmar-godec@med.uni-goettingen.de

Dr.

Tae-Kyung Yu

PostDoc

tayu@nmr.mpibpc.mpg.de

Dr.David FloresPostDocdavid.flores@dzne.de
Dr.Alain Ibanez de OpakuaPostDocalain.ibanez-de-opakua@dzne.de

 

Adriana Savastano

PhD Student

adriana.savastano@dzne.de

 

Timo Strohäker

PhD Student

tist@nmr.mpibpc.mpg.de

 Crhistian Pantoja RivillasPhD Studentchristian.pantoja-rivillas@dzne.de
 Pijush ChakrabortyPhD Studentpijush.chakraborty@dzne.de
 Antonia LottPhD Studentantonia.lott@dzne.de
 Maria BabuPhD Studentmaria.babu@dzne.de

 

Conny Mascher

Technical Assistant, Laboratory Manager

conny.mascher@dzne.de

 

Maria-Sol Cima-Omori

Technical Assistant

sol.cima@dzne.de

 

Petra Breiner

Office assistance

sekr@nmr.mpibpc.mpg.de

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)