Autoimmune Encephalopathies
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Harald Prüß
Group Leader
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin
 +49 30 4505-60399

Group members



Doreen Brandl

Technical Assistant

Dr. med.

Jakob Kreye

 Stefanie StadlerTechnical
 Elisa SanchezTechnical


Marie-Luise Machule


Dr. med.

Peter Körtvelyessy

Further group members (University/Third party funding)
Dr. med.Momsen


Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.