Neuroimmunology and Imaging
Dr. Martin Fuhrmann
Group Leader
Venusberg-Campus 1, Gebäude 99
(ehemals Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27)
53127 Bonn

martin.fuhrmann@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-480

Group Members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

 

Nancy El Deiry

Office Assitant

nancy.eldeiry@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-684

Dr.

Stefanie Poll

Postdoc

stefanie.poll@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-482

Dr.Sophie CruxPostDoc

sophie.crux@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-504

Dr.Fabrizio MusacchioPostDocfabrizio.musacchio@dzne.de

 

Manuel Mittag

PhD Student

manuel.mittag@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-486

 

Monika Müller

PhD Student

monika.mueller@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-484

 

Eleonora Ambrad

PhD Student

eleonora.ambrad@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-483

 

Julia Steffen

Technicial Assistant

julia.steffen@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-485

 

Andrea Baral

Technicial Assistant

andrea.baral@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-696

 

Julia Esser

Technician Trainee

julia.esser@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-481

 

Felix Nebeling

Research Associate

felix.nebeling@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-487

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.