Martin Fuhrmann
Neuroimmunology and Imaging
Prof. Dr. Martin Fuhrmann
Group Leader
Venusberg-Campus 1/99
53127  Bonn

martin.fuhrmann@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-480

Group Members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

 

Nancy El Deiry

Office Assistant

nancy.eldeiry@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-684

Dr.

Stefanie Poll

Postdoc

stefanie.poll@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-482

Dr.Sophie CruxPostdoc

sophie.crux@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-504

Dr.Fabrizio MusacchioPostdocfabrizio.musacchio@dzne.de

Dr.

Manuel Mittag

Postdoc

manuel.mittag@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-486

 

Monika Müller

PhD Student

monika.mueller@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-484

 

Eleonora Ambrad

PhD Student

eleonora.ambrad@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-483

 

Julia Steffen

Technical Assistant

julia.steffen@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-485

 

Andrea Baral

Technical Assistant

andrea.baral@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-696

 

Felix Nebeling

Research Associate

felix.nebeling@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-487

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: