Molecular Neuroplasticity

Prof. Dr. Alexander Dityatev

Group Members


Sandra Dittmann

Office Assistant

+49 391 67-24525


Katrin Böhm

Technical Assistant

+49 391 67-24573


Inseon Song

Head of in vitro electrophysiology unit

+49 391 67-24542


Rahul Kaushik

Head of molecular biology unit

+49 391 67-24541


Jenny Schneeberg

Technical Assistant

+49 391 67-24573


Weilun Sun

PhD Student

+49 391 67-24561


Hussam Hayani

PhD Student

+49 391 67-24581


Antonia Yam

Early Stage Researcher

+49 391 67-24546


Shaobo Jia

Early Stage Researcher

+49 391 67-24613


Ilseob Choi

PhD Student

+49 391 67-24544

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: