Translational Parkinson Research

Prof. Dr. Björn Falkenburger

Group members





 Claudia ZöphelLead study
Dr.Tim FeigeResearch
Further Goup members (University/ Third-party funds)
 Andrea KempeMedical-technical
 Anett BöhmeTechnician 
Dr. med.Anika FrankClinican
Dr. med.Elisabeth DinterClinican
Dr. med.Inaki SchniewindClinican
Dr. rer. nat.Jessica BilsteinResearch
Dr. med.Jonas BendigClinican
Dr. med.Lennarts HöfsClinican Scientist 
Dr. med.Nils SchnalkeClinican Scientist 
 Stefan BräuerClinican Scientist 
 Sylvia KanzlerTechnische Assitentin 
Dr. med.Tom HähnelClinican
 Verena SondermannResearch associate 

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: