Contact

The Communications Department is the gateway for all media inquiries concerning our research. We support journalists in their search for stories, arrange interviews and filming at all DZNE sites. In addition, we are in charge of science marketing and coordinate public and scientific events. Please feel free to get in touch!

Press Spokeswoman

Sabine Hoffmann
Head and Press Spokeswoman
sabine.hoffmann@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-260

Jessica Tornow
Personal Assistant, Media Databases
jessica.tornow@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-262


Editorial Team

Dr. Marcus Neitzert
Press
marcus.neitzert@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-267

Daniel Bayer
Online
daniel.bayer@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-261

Guido Ening
Internal
guido.ening@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-263

Dr. Christine Knust
Internal / Press
christine.knust@dzne.de
+49  228 43302-264


Event Team

Hannah Mertens
Eventmanagement
hannah.mertens@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-880


Address

Venusberg-Campus 1
Gebäude 99
53127 Bonn

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.