Contact within the Communications department

The Communications Department is the gateway for all media inquiries concerning our research. We support journalists in their search for stories, arrange interviews and filming at all DZNE sites. In addition, we are in charge of science marketing and coordinate public and scientific events. Please feel free to get in touch!

Sabine Hoffmann

Head and Spokeswoman
sabine.hoffmann@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-260

Guido Ening

Editorial Team Internal / Deputy Head
guido.ening@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-263

Jessica Tornow

Personal Assistant, Media Databases
jessica.tornow@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-262

Daniel Bayer

Editorial Team Online
daniel.bayer@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-261

Nüket Cebi

Team Lead Science Marketing & Events
nueket.cebi@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-881

Dr. Christine Knust

Editorial Team Internal / Press
christine.knust@dzne.de
+49  228 43302-264

Joachim Küffner

Editorial Team Social Media
joachim.kueffner@dzne.de 
+49 228 43302-882

Hannah Mertens

Science Marketing & Events
hannah.mertens@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-880

Dr. Marcus Neitzert

Editorial Team Press
marcus.neitzert@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-267

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: