Contact

The Communications Office is the contact point for all press inquiries concerning our research topics. We support media representatives in their research, arrange contact persons and shooting dates at all DZNE locations. In addition, the office is responsible for science marketing and coordinates public and scientific events. Please feel free to get in touch!

Press Spokeswoman

Sabine Hoffmann
Head and Press Spokeswoman
sabine.hoffmann@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-260

Jessica Tornow
Personal Assistant, Media Databases
jessica.tornow@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-262


Editorial Team

Dr. Marcus Neitzert
Press
marcus.neitzert@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-267

Daniel Bayer
Online
daniel.bayer@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-261

Guido Ening
Internal
guido.ening@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-263

Dr. Christine Knust
Internal / Press
christine.knust@dzne.de
+49  228 43302-264


Event Team

Lilly Hendricks
Eventmanagement
lilly.hendricks@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-881

Hannah Mertens
Eventmanagement
hannah.mertens@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-880

Angela Rings
Eventmanagement
angela.rings@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-882


Address

Venusberg-Campus 1
Gebäude 99
53127 Bonn

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.