Pharmacoepidemiology in Neurodegenerative Disorders
Prof. Dr. Britta Hänisch
Group Leader
Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

britta.haenisch@dzne.de
 +49 228 99307 5721

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

 

Carmen Rudert

Office Assistant

carmen.rudert@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-685

Dr.

Willy Gomm

Research Associate

willy.gomm@dzne.de
+49 228 99307-4598

Dr.

Daniela Lieberz

Research Associate

daniela.lieberz@dzne.de
+49 228 9930- 3296
+49 228 43302-435

Dr.

Christoph Röthlein

Research Associate

christoph.roethlein@dzne.de
+49 228 99307-3617
+49 228 43302-435

 

Jeanette Hoffmann

PhD Student

jeanette.hoffmann@dzne.de
+49 228 99307-4490

 

Lucas Herschung

MD Student

lucas.herschung@dzne.de
+49 228 99307-4491

 

Franziskus Schützeichel

MD Student

franziskus.schuetzeichel@dzne.de
+49 228 99307-4491

 

Sabrina Warnken

MD Student

sabrina.warnken@dzne.de
+49 228 99307-4491

 

Arne Brettschneider

Student Assistant

arne.brettschneider@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-436

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Inform yourself on our website cookie-free. However, we would be pleased if you would allow us to use statistical cookies. Your browser settings regarding cookies are currently as follows:
More information can be found in our Privacy policy.