Cellular Circuits of Memory

Dr. Silvia Viana da Silva

Group members

  Dejana Mitrovic, MSc PhD Student dejana.mitrovic@dzne.de
+49 30 450-539033
  Louisa Burkert, MSc Technical Assistantlouisa.burkert@dzne.de
+49 30 450-539033
  Can Tartanoglu, MSc PhD Studentcan.tartanoglu@dzne.de
+49 30 450-539033
  Rina Patel, MSc PhD Studentrina.patel@dzne.de
+49 30 450-539033
  Jocelyn Ricard, BSc Biological-technical Assistantjocelyn.ricard@dzne.de
+49 30 450-539033

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: