Jonas Neher
Experimental Neuroimmunology
Dr. Jonas Neher
Group Leader
Otfried-Müller-Str. 23
72076  Tübingen

jonas.neher@dzne.de
 +49 7071 925-4351

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

 

Jessica Wagner

PhD Student

jessica.wagner@dzne.de

 

Katleen Wild

Technical Assistant

katleen.wild@dzne.de

 

Karoline Degenhardt

PhD Student

karoline.degenhardt@dzne.de

 

Lisa Steinbrecher

PhD Student

lisa.steinbrecher@dzne.de

 

Ann-Christin Wendeln

PhD Student

ann-christin.wendeln@uni-tuebingen.de

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: