Functional Diversity of Neural Circuits

Dr. Sabine Krabbe

Group members

 Nancy El Deiry Office Assistant

+49 228 43302-684

 Olga SharmaTechnical Assistant


Dr.Natalia FavilaPostdocnatalia.favila(at)
 Jessica Capece-MarsicoPhD Studentjessica.capece-marsico(at)
 Katherine SheranPhD Studentkatherine.sheran(at)
 Isaac RacineData scientistisaacsamuel.racine(at)
 Nicole HammerStudent assistant (MSc Neuroscience, University of Bonn) 
 Malika AskarovaStudent assistant (MSc Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine, University of Cologne) 
 Anna ShuhurovaStudent assistant (MSc Biomedical Sciences, Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg) 
 Nora LeiboldStudent assistant (BSc Molecular Biomedicine, University of Bonn) 
Further group members (University)
 Catarina PachecoPhD Studentcatarina.pacheco(at)

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: