Neurodegeneration and Neuroprotection in Parkinson’s Disease
Prof. Dr. Donato Di Monte
Group Leader
Venusberg-Campus 1, Gebäude 99
(ehemals Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27)
53127 Bonn

donato.dimonte@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-650

Group memebers

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

 

Almana Mukabenova

Office Assistant

almana.mukabenova@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-538

Dr.

Ayse Ulusoy

Staff Scientist

ayse.ulusoy@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-653

Dr.

Eun-Jin Bae

Visiting Scientist

eunjin.bae@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-651

Dr.

Helia Aboutalebi

Postdoc

helia.aboutalebi@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-653

Dr.

Celine Galvagnion

Postdoc

celine.galvagnion@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-652

Dr.

Michael Helwig

Postdoc

michael.helwig@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-575

Dr.

Benjamin Jevans

Postdoc

benjamin.jevans@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-579

Dr.

Michael Klinkenberg

Postdoc

michael.klinkenberg@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-652

Dr.

Ruth Musgrove

Postdoc

ruth.musgrove@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-651

Dr.

Bettina Winzen-Reichert

Scientific Administrator

bettina.winzen-reichert@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-654

 

Laura Jakobi

Technical Assistant

laura.jakobi@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-575

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)