Versorgungsinterventionen
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Margareta Halek
Gruppenleiterin
Stockumer Str. 12
58453 Witten

margareta.halek@dzne.de
 + 49 2302 926-108

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

Dr.

Daniela Holle

PostDoc

daniela.holle@dzne.de

Dr.

Sven Reuther

PostDoc

sven.reuther@dzne.de

Dr.

Martin Berwig

PostDoc

martin.berwig@dzne.de

 

Sven Kernebeck, MSc PH

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

sven.kernebeck@dzne.de

 

Claudia Dinand, MScN

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

claudia.dinand@dzne.de

 

Ina Hartwig, MScN

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

ina.hartwig@dzne.de

 

Martin Dichter, MScN

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

martin.dichter@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)