Dynamik neuronaler Schaltkreise
Prof. Dr. Gaia Tavosanis
Gruppenleiterin
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27
53127 Bonn

gaia.tavosanis@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-390

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

 

Nastaran Sazvar

Büro Assistenz

nastaran.sazvar@dzne.de 
+49228 43302-688

Dr.

Fikret Gürkan Agircan

Labor Assistent

gurkan.agircan@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-392

 

Lothar Baltruschat

Doktorand

lothar.naltruschat@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-394

 

Rita Kerpen

Technische Assistentin

rita.kerpen@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-465

Dr.

Giovanni Marchetti

PostDoc

giovanni.marchetti@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-397

 

Luigi Prisco

Doktorand

luigi.prisco@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-398

 

Philipp Ranft

Doktorand

philipp.ranft@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-393

Dr.

Melisande Richard

PostDoc

melisande.richard@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-391

 

Tomke Stuerner

Doktorand

tomke.stuerner@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-396

Dr.

Anna Ziegler

PostDoc

anna.ziegler@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-395

Weitere Gruppenmitglieder (Uni/Drittmittelfinanziert)
 Maren-Katrin PhilippsBachelorstudentinmaren-katrin.philipps@dzne.de
 
 Nadine WeinstockMasterstudentinnadine.weinstock@dzne.de
 

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)