Prion und Prion-ähnliche Erkrankungen
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Erdem Gültekin Tamgüney
Gruppenleiter
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27
53127 Bonn

erdem.tamgueney@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-640

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

 

Nancy El Deiry

Büro Assistentin

nancy.eldeiry@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-684

Dr.

Maria Eugenia Bernis

PostDoc

maria.bernis@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-643

Dr.

Parameshwar Reddy Pasham

PostDoc

parameshwar-reddy.pasham@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-646

Dr.

Jessica Grigoletto

PostDoc

jessica.grigoletto@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-642

Dr.

Luis-Mario Aguirre-Palma

Technischer Assistent

luis-mario.aguirre-palma@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-641

 

Stephanie Lohmann, MSc

Doktorandin

stephanie.lohmann@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-644

 

Olga Sharma, MSc

Technische Assistentin

olga.sharma@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-641

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)