Mechanismen induzierter Plastizität des Gehirns
Dr. Caghan Kizil
Gruppenleiter
Tatzberg 41
01307 Dresden

caghan.kizil@dzne.de
 +49 351 210 463-610

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

Dr.

Stanislava Popova

PostDoc

stanislava.popova@tu-dresden.de

 

Hilal Celikkaya

Doktorand

hilal.celikkaya@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

 

Violeta Mashkaryan

Doktorandin

violeta.mashkaryan@crt-dresden.de

 

Ilyas Cosacak

Doktorand

mehmet.cosacak@dzne.de

 

Prabesh Bhattarai

Doktorand

prabesh.bhattarai@dzne.de

 

Kerstin Brandt

Technische Assistentin

kerstin.brandt@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)