Synaptopathie
Prof. Dr. Craig Curtis Garner
Gruppenleiter
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin

craig-curtis.garner@dzne.de
 +49 30 450-539166

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

Dr. rer. nat.

Frauke Ackermann

PostDoc

frauke.ackermann@dzne.de
 +49 30 450-539799

 

Ewa Andrzejak

Doktorandin

ewa.andrzejak@dzne.de
+49 30 450-539173

 

Christine Bruns

Technische Assistentin

christine.bruns@dzne.de
+49 30 450-539185

 

Joanne Falck

Doktorandin

joanne.falck@dzne.de
+49 30 450-539173

 

Sheila Hoffmann

Doktorandin

sheila.hoffmann@dzne.de
+49 30 450-539185

 

Anny Kretschmer

Technische Assistentin

anny.kretschmer@dzne.de
+49 30 450-539173

 

Stefanie Rothkoetter

Doktorandin

stefanie.rothkoetter@dzne.de
+49 30 450-539173

Dr. rer. nat.

Katharina Schneider

PostDoc

katharina.schneider@dzne.de
+49 30 450-539799

 

Adriana Van Casteren

Doktorandin

+49 30 450-539173

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)