Systems Phenomics
Dr. Eugenio Fava
Gruppenleiter
Leiter Core Research Facilities & Services (CRFS)
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 27
53127 Bonn

eugenio.fava@dzne.de
 +49 228 43302-540

Gruppenmitglieder

Titel

Name

Position/Tätigkeiten

Kontakt

 

Carmen Rudert

Büro Assistenz

carmen.rudert@dzne.de
+49 228 43302-685

Dr.

Wera Roth

Senior Scientist

wera.roth@dzne.de

Dr.

David Hecker

PostDoc

david.hecker@dzne.de

 

Daisy Axt

Technische Assistentin

daisy.axt@dzne.de

 

Michele Tassoni

Doktorand

michele.tassoni@dzne.de

 

Ahmed Al-Saeedi

Doktorand

ahmed.al-saeedi@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Donnerstags 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Für Patienten 0800-7799001

(kostenlos)

Für Ärzte 01803-779900

(9 Cent/Min. dt. Festnetz, mobil evtl. teurer)