1224 results:
71. Group members  
Group members Title Name Position/Activitie Contact   Deborah Brock Office Assistant deborah.brock@dzne.de +49…  
72. Ulm  
Site Ulm Ulm is the tenth, and youngest, site of the DZNE: Since 2018, scientists at the DZNE Ulm have been focusing in particular on rarer, but very serious nerve diseases, such as amyotrophic…  
73. Rostock / Greifswald  
Site Rostock / Greifswald Older people in particular develop Alzheimer’s disease or one of the other diseases grouped under the term “dementia.” To this day, there is no long-term effective therapy…  
74. Berlin  
Standort Berlin Research at the DZNE site in Berlin focuses primarily on neurological disorders that occur in various forms of dementia and affect functions such as logical thinking, perception,…  
75. Daniel Purwins  
Purwins, D.; Hasenbein, B. (2019) Beziehungsgestaltung in der Pflege von Menschen mit Demenz: Der neue DNQP-Expertenstandard unter besonderer Berücksichtigung der Themen „Information, Anleitung und…  
76. Group members  
Group Members Title Name Position/Activities Contact Dr. Frauke Ackermann Postdoc frauke.ackermann@dzne.de  +49 30…  
77. Group members  
Group members Title Name Position/Activities Contact   Barbara Imbrosci PostDoc barbara.imbrosci@dzne.de   Benjamin Rost, PhD …  
78. Group members  
Group members Title Name Position/Activities Contact   Larissa Breuer PhD Student larissa.breuer@dzne.de …  
79. Group members  
Group members Titel Name Position Contact   Silka Freiesleben Research Assistant silka-dawn.freiesleben@dzne.de …  
80. Group members  
Group members Title Name Position/Activities Contact   Anja Krivograd PhD Student anja.krivograd@dzne.de  
Search results 71 until 80 of 1224

Welcome to our website, here you can inform yourself basically cookie-free.

We would be pleased if you would allow a cookie to be set for analysis purposes in order to optimise our provided information. All data are pseudonymous and are only used by the DZNE. We deliberately avoid third-party cookies. You can deselect this setting at any time here.

Your browser allows the setting of cookies: