Care Interventions
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Margareta Halek
Group Leader
Stockumer Str. 12
58453 Witten

margareta.halek@dzne.de
 + 49 2302 926-108

Group members

TitleNamePosition/ActivitiesContact

Dr.

Martin Berwig

Postdoc

martin.berwig@dzne.de

 

Claudia Dinand, MScN

Research Associate

claudia.dinand@dzne.de

Dr.

Martin Dichter

PostDoc

martin.dichter@dzne.de

 Franziska Jagoda, MScNResearch Associatefranziska.jagoda@dzne.de
 Jonas Hylla, MScNResearch Associatejonas.hylla@dzne.de

Info-Hotline

Thursdays 1:30-4:30 pm

Patients +49 800-7799001

(free of charge)

Professionals +49 180-779900

(9 Cent/Min. German landline, mobile and out of Germany possibly more expensive)